Hyperlink policy

The Financial Reporting Council (FRC) reserves the right to revise the terms and conditions set out below without prior notice.

1. Hyperlinks to the FRC’s website​

If you wish to link an external website to the FRC’s website, you must first obtain the prior written approval of the FRC which may be given subject to conditions. The FRC will assess each request on a case-by-case basis. The FRC has the sole discretion to determine the way in which the hyperlink is to be structured. There must be no reproduction of the FRC’s logo.

The FRC is not obliged to establish a reciprocal link to your website following the establishment of a hyperlink from your website to the FRC’s website unless the FRC consents to do so.

Any hyperlinks to the FRC’s website will not constitute or be construed as any form of cooperation with the FRC or endorsement by the FRC of a third party website. The FRC is not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of, in connection with or as a result of any such links.

2. Hyperlinks from the FRC’s website

Some pages of this FRC’s website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites or web pages. Use of these hyperlinks to any external website or web page is at your own risk. The FRC is not responsible for the contents of or any of the information on or any broken link to any website linked with the FRC’s website.

The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by the FRC of the linked sites and the FRC is not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of, in connection with or as a result of any access to or interaction with any other websites via the FRC’s website.

The FRC reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law for breaches of any of the above terms and conditions. ​

超連結政策

財務匯報局保留在無須事先通知的情況下修訂下列條款細則的權利。​

1. 接連財務匯報局網站的超連結​

如欲建立接連財務匯報局網站某一版頁的超連結,必須事先獲得財務匯報局按個別條件而授予之書面同意;財務匯報局將按個別情況審核每項連結要求。財務匯報局有絕對酌情權,決定貴機構建構有關超連結之方式,以及不得複製財務匯報局的標誌。

於閱下建立超連結接連財務匯報局網站後,財務匯報局並無責任同時在財務匯報局網站建立超連結接連貴機構網站,惟財務匯報局同意則作別論。 

貴機構建立超連結接連財務匯報局網站並不代表財務匯報局與貴機構有任何形式的合作或對貴機構網站作任何形式的認可。對於因任何此等超連結引起、涉及或導致貴機構或任何第三方出現或蒙受任何損失或損害,財務匯報局概不負責。 

2. 財務匯報局網站內的超連結

財務匯報局網站內部分版頁或會列有接連第三方網站或網站的超連結,惟使用這些接連任何外在網站或網站的超連結之風險須由用者自行承擔,財務匯報局對任何與本局建立超連結之網站或網站的內容、資料或任何連結中斷概不負責。

在財務匯報局網站內加入超連結並不代財務匯報局對有關網站有任何形式的認可。對於經財務匯報局網站進入任何其他網站或與有關網站進行任何交互活動而引起、涉及或導致貴機構或任何第三方出現或蒙受任何損失或損害,財務匯報局概不負責。

財務匯報局保留權利循法律途徑追究任何違反上述條款細則的行為。